DJ LTJ Bukem* ‎– Hardcore Volume 2

Yaman ‎– BUK 02
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation


A1 The Bogey Man Horrors! (Part II) (After Dark Mix)
A2 Euphoreal Jungle Music
A3 Fonz Hate (This Is Not About...)
A4 The Real Masters E-Go
A5 SL2 DJ's Take Control (Original Version)
A6 The African Eni-Meni-Minni-Mo (Do The Fuck As You Are Told)
A7 DMS Exterminate (Day Of The Hardcore)
A8 Flex & Uncle Reach Out
A9 The Ya Ya's Looove (Quadromania Mix)
A10 Sykosis 451 Hurricane
A11 Cosmo & Dibs Up Keys
A12 M-D-Emm Get Down (Basic Inst.)
A13 Break The Limits E Yeah
A14 The Witch Doctor Sunday Afternoon
A15 Terra Incognita Alien Element
B1 Is That It? No Name Drum-A-Pella
B2 Rotor Kaleidoscope
B3 A Guy Called Gerald 28 Gun Bad Boy
B4 Bass Construction I Will Love
B5 Carl Cox Hardcore Massif!
B6 Cheeba Wizard Vendetta (To Pay)
B7 SL2 Way In My Brain
B8 Out-Phaze Re-Activate (Deep Bass Mix)
B9 Underkut Mindless Music (Fusion Mix)
B10 Max Kasbar Untitled
B11 Altern 8 Re-Indulge (Freetown Mix)
B12 Shotgun Assassins Start The Panic
B13 Estudiantes De La Clandestinamente (Students of the Underground) Valdano
B14 Unknown Artist Unknown
B15 Da Posse Its My Life (Aluh Mix)



No tracklisting on release. All artists/tracknames taken from full releases.

Released on a Maxwell UR90 tape with printed inlay. Only later mixes from BUK05 were professionally produced.