DJ LTJ Bukem* ‎– Hardcore Volume 4

Yaman ‎– BUK 04
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation


A1 Jazzie Joint Pump, Pump (The Pump Beats)
A2 Devastation I Feel Love (Rave Devastation Mix)
A3 New Decade Dynamic
A4 World Dominance Compression (Original Mix)
A5 2 Boasters, A Digestive & A Jammy Dodger* It's Not Over
A6 The Charm De-Men-Tation
A7 DJ's Unite Vol 1 (B Side)
A8 DJ DD Hass & X-10-Civ* Hi Tech Muuusic
A9 Jimmy Crash Crash Dub
A10 Blame Music Takes You (War Mix)
A11 Dave Charlesworth The Energizer (B Side)
A12 DJ SS E-Face (Bassheavy Mix)
A13 Raging Rockers Kounter Act
A14 Heavyweight (2) The Way Of The Future (Cool Off Mix)
A15 Raw From China Welcome
A16 New Decade Beyond Understanding
A17 DJ Phantasy & DJ Gemini Isn't That Powerful
B1 Bug Kann & The Plastic Jam Triple XXX (Instrumental)
B2 Speedy J De Orbit
B3 Manix You Held My Hand
B4 DJ's Unite Vol 1 (A Side)
B5 Konspiracy It's Alright
B6 One II One I Want You
B7 DJ Blatant & The Master Programmer Frustration
B8 Nebula II Seance (Remix)
B9 Nu-Matic Nu-Matic - The Theme (Bosch Mix)
B10 I.C.P. Free & Equal (Bonus Beats)
B11 A-Dam Coca
B12 Eden Transmission Powertrance
B13 The Real Masters E-Go
B14 Manix I Can't Stand It



No tracklisting on release. All artists/tracknames taken from full releases.

Released on a Maxwell UR90 tape with printed inlay. Only later mixes from BUK05 were professionally produced.


Add Review



January 21, 2015
I bought this from Camden market, London in February or March 1992