DJ LTJ Bukem* ‎– Hardcore Volume 5

Yaman ‎– BUK 05
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nu-Matic Theme Spirit
A2 Is That It? Ulterior Beats
A3 Nookie Give A Little Love (N.H.S. Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Doc Scott
A4 Kev Bird & The Wax Doctor Dark Matter
A5 E-Lustrious On The Ragga Tip (Beat Tip)
A6 Hyper On Experience Watchusnow
A7 Sub Love Hyper Active
A8 Hedgehog Affair We Told You
A9 Dance Conspiracy Dub War Chapter 1 (Full Mix)
A10 Tic Tac Toe Ephemerol
A11 DJ Crystl Suicidal
A12 Ruff Tuff & Wicked Stuff Chapel Of Dub (Mix 1)
A13 Biology Productions Sensi
A14 DJ Clarkee To The Max
A15 Progression (9) Keep My Soul
B1 Progression (9) Keep My Soul
B2 Kev Bird & The Wax Doctor T.B.N.
B3 3 Rude Bwoy The Herb (Ses Massive Mix)
B4 Bizzy B Brainstorm
B5 Aurora (3) Spectral Bass
B6 Manix Try To Love Me
B7 EQ I'm So High
B8 The Men From Del Bosca El-Bland-E
B9 Manix Hardcore Junglism (Isms And Scisms)
B10 Tic Tac Toe 456
B11 Cool Hand Flex Lock Me Up
B12 Cloud Nine* The Return Of The Donut
B13 Jam & Spoon Stella (Jam & Spoon Remix)
Remix – Jam & Spoon



No tracklisting on release. All artists/tracknames taken from full releases.