DJ LTJ Bukem* ‎– Hardcore Volume 7

Yaman ‎– BUK 07
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Macka Brown Going Is Rough
A2 J. Higgs* / J. Emery* / Iain Clifton Sellout
A3 Demon Boyz Junglist (Armshouse Dubstremental Mix)
A4 Eat Life Bach To Basics
A5 The Criminal Minds Flynny's Theme
A6 Kev Bird This Is A Trip
A7 Kaotic Chemistry L.S.D.
A8 Underground Software Electronic Pig
A9 Egyptian Empire The Horn Track
A10 Satin Storm Let's Get Together
A11 Armageddon (2) News At Ten (Wackad Mix)
A12 Menace Makes 3 Pure Hysteria (Give Me A Mother Mix)
A13 Cloud 9 Gonna Be Alright
A14 EQ I'm So High (DJ SS & EQ Remix)
Remix – DJ SS, EQ
A15 MC Jay J & Devious D Drive Ya' Crazy
B1 Neuromancer Pennywise
B2 LTJ Bukem A Couple Of Beats
B3 Bad Influence Sudden Impact
B4 Tic Tac Toe 456 (Remix)
B5 Jonny L Hurt You So
B6 LTJ Bukem Demon's Theme
B7 Tic Tac Toe Ephemerol (Mickey Finn Remix)
Remix – Mickey Finn*
B8 Nicky Blackmarket Power Within
B9 Gin & Tonic Let It Go (Dance Master Mix)
B10 Noise Factory The Fire
B11 Unknown Artist Untitled (Bang The Noise EP)



No tracklisting on release. All artists / Tracknames taken from full releases.


Add Review



August 17, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
Great mix from Bukem who at the time (1993!) was turning heads with his sets. Great selection of different styles... few ragga pieces, some nice rollers, various well known tracks while adding a few harder tunes too. All combined with the cross fader cutting, movie sample intro etc. Highlights for me - Sellout, Back To Basics, Flynny's Theme, Pennywise, both Tic Tac Toe numbers plus of course Bukem with his very own Couple Of Beats and Demons Theme. Most of these are big bucks on Discogs, showing that Bukem knew his stuff. Most of the DJ's at the time were playing the same dubs, Bukem branched out to play a different style. You can find this mix on Mixcloud, enjoy...