DJ MK ‎– Alien Food

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ MK Weed Is Good Intro
A2 Rodney P Dedicated
A3 Dr Dre* / Snoop* Still Dre
A4 Biggie Smalls & Busta* Dangerous MC's
A5 Group Home Featuring Guru The Lecacy
Featuring – Guru
A6 Grand Puba / Sadat X Once Again
A7 Dead Prez Hip-Hop
A8 Smut Peddlers First Name Shit
A9 DITC* Thick
A10 Obscure Disorder 2004
A11 Jigmasters* Let Me Hear It
A12 2 Ton I Critical
B1 DJ MK Side Two Intro
B2 Gangstarr* Tongue Of Terror
B3 Ed OG* Don't Talk Back
B4 Canibus / Rakim I'll Bust Out
B5 Xzibit Celebrity Death Match
B6 Defari Blast
B7 Q-Tip Breath And Stop
B8 DJ MK Outta Here Cuts
B9 Shabam Shadiq* / Supa T Freestyle
B10 Pete Rock / Large Prof* / Mike Zoot / AG World Renown
B11 Roots* Love Of My Life
B12 DJ MK I Farted
B13 Defari Say It Twice
B14 DJ Q-Bert Turntable TV
B15 Gangstarr* I'm Not Superman
B16 Natural Elements The Promo
B17 Paul Nice / Babu / AG Defination Of Nice