DJ Madness ‎– House Matic Zürich

CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Madness Sky Is The Limit (Tekart Mix)
2 Shure-I-Kann* Cookie (Discerning Ear Bang-I-Can Remix)
Remix – Tom Szirtes
3 Karyna Cuando Me Miras (Steve Stone's Mix)
Remix – Steve Stone*
4 Da Leaders It's The Music
5 Choc Electrique Feat. Pascal's Bongo Massive Shadows (Illinton's Shodow Warrior Dub)
Featuring [Percussion] – Pascal's Bongo MassiveRemix – Illinton
6 Celeda The Underground (Addictive Trip Mix)
Remix – Saeed & Palash
7 Sono Keep Control (Terry Lee Brown Jr's Vocal Mix)
Remix – Terry Lee Brown Jr*
8 Sessomato* Moody (King Unique Remix)
Remix – King Unique
9 Dawn Madison Time Is Right ("JL" Vocal Mix)
Remix – Fresca Boys
10 Osuna I Can Feel My Blood Pumpin' (DJ Madness Remix)
Remix – DJ Madness
11 Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. Julie McKnight Finally (Danny Tenaglia's Return To Paradise Mix)
Remix – Danny TenagliaVocals [Featuring] – Julie McKnight
12 Fresh Widow No Stoppin'
13 Funky Derrick Love Me Still (Original Version)
14 Prax Paris Under The Shower (Extended Vocal)
15 DJ Jes Personal Surroundings (Come High Tonight)
16 Roger Sanchez Another Chance
17 DJ Madness Toca Me (Radio Edit)



Compiled & mixed by DJ Madness @ Subzero Records, Switzerland
Mastered: Zsolt Brunner @ Oxigen Studios
Artwork: Vitamin Artworkshop. Cover photo by Markus Stotz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5999515430295