DJ Money Mike, Prince Whipper Whip, DJ Keith Suce$$* ‎– The Break Down Hip Hop Classics '84-'88

Still Fresh Ent. ‎– none
CD, Mixed


1 Whipper Whip* & Doug E. Fresh Intro
2 LL Cool J I'm Bad
3 Eric B. & Rakim My Melody
4 Boogie Down Productions The Bridge Is Over
5 M.C. Watchout & DJ OZ* My Tom Tom
6 EPMD You're A Customer
7 Whipper Whip* Freestyle
8 Audio Two Top Billin'
9 Steady B Bring The Beat Back
10 Heavy D The Overweight Lover Is In The House
11 Cool C Juice Crew Dis
12 Doug E. Fresh & MC Ricky D* The Show
13 Doug E. Fresh & MC Ricky D* La Di Da Di
14 Fat Boys Stick 'Em
15 LL Cool J Rock The Bells
16 Public Enemy Rebel Without A Pause
17 Afrika & The Zulu Kings Cars
18 Run-D.M.C.* Peter Piper
19 Z-3 MC's Triple Threat
20 U.T.F.O.* Leader Of The Pack
21 Doug E. Fresh Get Fresh Doug
22 Slick Rick Children's Story
23 Eric B. & Rakim I Ain't No Joke
24 Whipper Whip* Freestyle
25 MC Lyte Paper Thin
26 Schoolly D Saturday Night
27 Super Lover Cee & Casanova Rud Super Casanova
28 Big Daddy Kane Raw (Original Version)
29 Whipper Whip* & Doug E. Fresh Outro



Special Thanks To:
"The World's Greatest Entertainer"
Doug E. Fresh