DJ Mouss ‎– Wanted Mixtape RnB #9

Double H Production ‎– none, DJ Crew ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Mouss Wanted Intro
DJ Mix – DJ Mouss
A2 Filo Mid Nite
A3 Santana* Maria Maria
A4 Filo Love Like That
A5 Ideal (6) Get Gone
A6 Capleton & Eve (2) Wings Of The Morning (Mouss Remix)
Remix – DJ Mouss
A7 Busta Rhymes What It's Gonna Be (Mouss Remix)
Featuring – Janet*Remix – DJ Mouss
A8 Sisqo Got To Get It
A9 Montell Jordan Get It On Tonite
A10 Elise Muniz* Your Eyes
Featuring – Nino Brown
A11 Ora (7) Quit Stressin
A12 Next (2) Rock On
B1 DJ Mouss Wanted Intro
DJ Mix – DJ Mouss
B2 3rd Storee Party Tonight
B3 Paradise (72) Ride
B4 Jagged Edge (2) Can I Get With You
B5 Natural Impact Don't You
B6 2 Rude Thinkin About You
B7 Tarai How Can I Get Over You
B8 N-Tyse* My Business
B9 Maxwell Let's Not Play The Game
B10 K-Ci & JoJo Wanna Get To Know You
B11 Eric Benét Why You Follow Me
B12 Terry Dexter Better Than Me (Mouss Remix)
Remix – DJ Mouss