DJ Nasir ‎– Straight Up & Dirty / Standard Sounds

Neverstop ‎– 1120150560
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Jackson Five* Hum Along And Dance (United Future Organization Mix)
Remix – United Future Organization
2 Aretha Franklin Rock Steady
3 Aphrodelics Rollin' On Chrome (Wild Motherfucker Dub)
4 Bertrand Burgalat Serpentine
5 Krafty Kuts, Dr. Luke Come Alive
6 Mystic (6) The Life (DJ Nasir And Plastiq Phantom Remix)
Remix – DJ Nasir, Plastiq Phantom
7 Outcast (2) Top Floor
8 H2O Got To Be Me (Timezone Dub)
9 SlowSupreme* Flesh
10 Si*Se* Cuando (King Britt's Summer Mix)
Remix – King Britt
11 Hakan Lidbo* All I Want
12 Plaisir De France Toi Qui Cours L'aventure
13 De La Soul, Chaka Khan All Good? (MJ Cole Remix)
Remix – MJ Cole
14 Ben Human The Addison Tapes
15 J.Majik*, Kathy Brown Love Is Not A Game
16 Lady Miss Kier* I'm Not Staying At Home



Issued in trifold digipak. Part of The Standard Hotel series. Contains the exclusive Jackson Five remix and also the exclusive Lady Miss Kier (Deee-lite) song found nowhere else!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1 11201 50560 4