DJ Neil Armstrong Presents Various Featuring DJ Steve 1-Der* ‎– The Certified Majestic Mixtape Series

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jaco Pastorius Come On Come Over
2 Tom Browne / Indeep A Funkin DJ Saved My Life
3 George Clinton Atomic Dog
4 J.T.* / Rob Base / WU* Like I Love You/It Takes Two/Chessboxing
5 Afrika Bambaataa Planet Rock
6 Chubb Rock Treat Em Right
7 De La Soul / Mighty Ryders* Saturdays/Evil Vibrations
8 Young Holt Unltd.* Light My Fire
9 El Chicano / Kelis Viva La Milkshake
10 Grandmaster Flash / Liquid Liquid / Johnny Kemp White Lines/Cavern/Just Got Paid
11 Skyy / Kano No Music/Holly Dolly
12 Kano I'm Ready
13 Kano / Notorious B.I.G. I'm Ready/Nasty Boy
14 Alicia Myers Don't Stop
15 Unlimited Touch I Hear Music In The Streets
16 Wild Sugar Bring It Here
17 Vernon Burch Get Up & Dance
18 Junior Senior Move Your Feet
19 Ballin' Jack Found A Child
20 Roy Ayers Runnin' Away
21 Chic Cher Chic
22 L.A. Dream Team In The House
23 Jonzun Crew* Pack Jam
24 Konk / Digital Underground Kiss Me Baby Dee
25 Young & Co.* / D.U.* Kiss Makes Me Happy
26 Young & Co.* / Black Sheep Strobelight Makes Me Happy
27 Taana Gardner No Frills
28 Steve Arrington Nobody Can Be You
Performer [Uncredited] – Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame
29 Brand Nubian Nobody Can Scratch
30 William DeVaughn Be Thankful (Disco Remix)
31 Neil Armstrong* Something For The Summertime