DJ Newl ‎– Weekend>

BMG Ariola Hungary ‎– 74321 712672
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ. Disco Monstra Freaks
2 Love And Peace Orchestra* Holding On (Olav Basoski Mix)
Mixed By – Olav Basoski
3 DJ. Disco Superfreak
4 DJ Newl And TFD Hangover Phunky
5 Todd Edwards Dancing For Heaven (N.B.G. Remix)
Remix – Natural Born Grooves
6 Lenny & Johnson Dinner With Gerswhin (Hog Dub)
7 P.J.* Happy Days (Sharp Funky Mirror Ball Mix)
Remix – The Sharp Boys
8 E-17 Betcha Can't Wait (Olav Basoski Remix)
Mixed By – Olav Basoski
9 The Sutter Bug Zoomin'
10 Dave Clark* Shake Your Booty
11 Robbie Rivera Fucking And Grooving (And Now Filtering)
12 Rhythm Masters Ghetto Style DJ's
13 La Voix Du Monde* Tribal Tunes (Original Mix)
14 DJ Newl Feat. DJ Budai Blue Nights Are Beautiful
15 Tallulah Gimme Your Lovestick (Dirty Lovestick Remix)
16 DJ Budai And Ferry Zazen (Original Mix)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43217 12672 8
  • Rights Society: BIEM-ARTISJUS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 712674 DJ Newl Weekend<(Cass, Comp, Mixed) BMG Ariola Hungary 74321 712674 Hungary 2000 Sell This Version