DJ Paul* ‎– DJ Paul's Megamix 2

Arcade ‎– 9904296
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kinetic Pleasure Higher
A2 Ferocious This Jam Is Hype
A3 DJ Paul Elstak* Don't Leave Me Alone (DJ Isaac Remix)
Producer – Addy van der Zwan, Jan Voermans, Koen GroeneveldRemix – DJ IsaacVocals – MC Irvin, Shaydie (2)
A4 Body Lotion* Something For You
A5 Steve Shit I Wantcha All 2 Say Shit
A6 DJ Groovy Shake It (The Stunned Guys Remix)
Remix – The Stunned Guys
A7 Brothers In Crime Forever (Hardcore Mix)
A8 Mr. Brown Pump Up The Bass
A9 Billy Bunter* Power Everybody
A10 Wonderland Be On A Star (Ferocious Mix)
Remix – Ferocious
A11 DJ Isaac Bad Dreams (Remix)
A12 Bass-D & King Matthew Like A Dream (Bass D & King Matthew Remix)
A13 DJ Attic & DJ Stylzz* In My Mind
A14 DJ Paul Elstak* The Promised Land (DJ Paul's Forze Mix)
Producer – Addy van der Zwan, Jan Voermans, Koen GroeneveldRemix – DJ Paul*Vocals – MC Irvin, Shaydie (2)
A15 DJ Isaac We Like Marihunana (DJ Paul's Mix)
Remix – DJ Paul*
A16 Happymen Love Is You (Stunned Guys Hardcore Mix)
Remix – Stunned Guys*
B1 Too Hostile No Bullshitting
B2 DJ Rob & MC Joe The Beat Is Flown (Remix)
B3 Omar Santana Noise Dive
B4 DJ Paul* The Power Of The Dark Side (Gabba Mix)
B5 DJ Paul* Go On Three
B6 Urban Menace The Wrong Nigga To Fuck With
B7 Body Lotion* Rip The Wheels
B8 Too Hostile Going Out To The Hardcore
B9 Forze DJ Team, The* The Fresh Song
B10 Lenny Dee vs. DJ Paul* I Like Hardcore (DJ Neophyte Remix)
Remix – DJ Neophyte
B11 DJ Lancinhouse & The Stunned Guys Fuckin' Sweat
B12 Kool Killers Whistling, Whistling
B13 Scott Brown & Omar Santana Motherfuck
B14 DJ Paul* & Darrien Kelly Code Red
B15 Big Deal A Chance To Dance
B16 The Lawyer (2) Yo DJ
B17 Omar Santana Omar, Rip It Up
B18 Forze DJ Team, The* Move!
B19 Neophyte Rockin'
B20 Activator Pills
B21 Sandman (4) Can Can Party


  • DJ Mix [Megamix], PresenterDJ Paul*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 712686 042961
  • Barcode (String): 8712686042961
  • Label Code: LC 5896

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9902296 DJ Paul* DJ Paul's Megamix 2(CD, Mixed) Arcade 9902296 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version