DJ Peshay* ‎– Hardcore Volume 2

Yaman ‎– PES 02
Cassette, Mixed, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Moog Jungle Muffin
A2 Mo2vation & Apex (3) R.O.A.R.
A3 L.T. Bukem* Logical Reprise
A4 D-Force Ruff!!!
A5 Unknown Artist Untitled (Old Trainers E.P)
A6 DJ Seduction Sub Dub
A7 Smith Inc Jungle
A8 Kev Bird This Is A Trip
A9 4 Hero In The Shadow (Sundown)
A10 M-Beat Booyaka (Rhino Mix)
A11 M-Beat Sess
A12 2 Da Core Rub A Dub
A13 S.M.F. Guillotine
B1 4 Hero The Elements (Fire & Water Remix)
Remix – Internal Affairs
B2 D.O.P.E. When I Was Young (DJ Easy B & T-Bags Revisited Mix)
Remix – DJ Easy B*, T-Bag
B3 Tek 9 Rude Bwoy Run Tings
Featuring – Paul MG
B4 Smith Inc Music & Life
B5 Chaos & Julia Set Atmosphere (Sub-Base Field Mix)
B6 Jack Horner Untitled
B7 Neuromancer Pennywise (2 Twisted Mix)
Remix – Bay-B-Kane*, Mickey Finn*
B8 DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer Ganja Man
B9 Tom And Jerry Physics
B10 Scott & Keith Get Busy Cru
B11 Nasty Habits Here Comes The Drumz (Remix)
B12 Scott & Keith Deranged Part II
B13 Metalheads Sinister
B14 DJ Crystl Drop X.T.C (Remix)



Tracklisting for this release taken from <A HREF=""></A>