DJ Poska ‎– What's The Flavor? #33 Hip Hop Bizness

Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 DJ Poska Intro: "Quoi De Neuf?"
A02 Kamnouze (D.O.C.)* Freestyle
A03 Redman I Don't Kare
A04 Flipmode Squad Whatever U Want?
A05 Aphillyation Dry Tears
A06 La Cliqua Jackpot
A07 Tragedy Khadafi Blood Type
A08 Reptiles (2) Freestyle
A09 T.T.C.* & La Caution Freestyle
A10 Keith Murray Radio
A11 A Tribe Called Quest Give Me
Featuring – Noreaga
A12 Blackmoon* Showdown
Featuring – Q.Tip*
A13 Etat Second Freestyle
A14 Jay-Z & Foxy Brown Paper Chase
A15 Phenom (Big Leader Group)* Freestyle
B01 Movez Lang (Beat De Boul')* Freestyle
B02 Big Pun* & Noreaga Thug Brovas
B03 Made Men Tommy's Theme
B04 Busta Rhymes Extinction Level Event
B05 Pete Rock & Meth'* Half Man, Half Amazin'
B06 Rocca (3), Daddy Lord C & Raphaël Freestyle
B07 Lord Have Mercy & D.V. Krist* Holy Water
B08 Everlast Money
Featuring – Sadat X
B09 Buckwild & O.C. Burn Me Slow
B10 Charli Baltimore Everybody Wanna Know
B11 Nas Nas Is Like
B12 Kenny (Mecs D'En Bas)* Freestyle
B13 Al (4) & Adil Elkabir (Les Disciples)* Freestyle
B14 Method Man & Redman Big Dogs
B15 Pit Baccardi Compte Avec Moi