DJ Poska ‎– What's The Flavor ? 34

Cassette, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 DJ Poska Intro "What's The Flavor?"
A02 Endo (Basic)* Freestyle
A03 MK2 What?
Featuring – Tariq*, Probz*
A04 Gangstarr* Full Clip
A05 D-Auguste* Rain Dance
A06 The Roots You Got Me (Remix)
A07 Chris Lowe (2) & Large Pro* Never Heard It Like This
A08 Dontcha Freestyle
A09 The Beatnuts Who The Trifest?
A10 Choclair Flagrant
A11 Eminem My Name Is
A12 Common 1999
Featuring – Sadat X
A13 Akt[é]fräzé Freestyle
A14 Freddie Fox* A Part Of My Life
A15 Black Moon The Onslaught
Featuring – Busta Rhymes
A16 Le Célèbre Bauza (Time Bomb)* Freestyle
B01 Giann Gali (Mafia Underground)* Freestyle
B02 Inspectah Deck R.E.C. Room
B03 EPMD Check 1,2
B04 Slick Rick Street Talkin'
Featuring – OutKast
B05 King Kirk Hip Hop Ya Dont' Stop
B06 Jane Blaze Slow Down
Featuring – Sauce Money
B07 DJ Clue & DMX It's On
B08 Karkan Freestyle
B09 Nas N-Y State Of Mind Part II
B10 Mobb Deep Allustrious
B11 Consequence (2) Nobody
B12 Rahzel All I Know
B13 Mass (Res-Kp)* Freestyle
B14 Q-N-C* Come Correct
Featuring – Rock (3)
B15 Sporty Thievz Even Cheaper
B16 Le Scenario Freestyle