DJ Poska ‎– What's The Flavor? 46

Cassette, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Poska Intro "What's The Flavor? / Musiq Maestro"
A2 Puff Daddy Bad Boy For Life
Featuring – Black Rob, Mark Curry
A3 G-Dep Child Of The Ghetto
A4 Timbaland & Bubba Sparxxx Ugly
A5 Jay-Z Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
A6 DMX We Right Here
A7 Pete Rock & Freddie Foxx* Mind Frame
A8 Apotre H., Treyz* & Dayen Fuck Dat Freestyle
A9 Erick Sermon I'm Hot
A10 Tha Liks* Run Wild
A11 Norega* Grimey
A12 Journalist Extended Family
Featuring – M.O.P.
A13 Jadakiss None Of Y'All Betta
Featuring – The Lox
B1 Grain D'Caf Octobre Rouge Freestyle
B2 M.O.P. Stand Clear
B3 Keith Murray He's Back
B4 Foxy Brown Candy
B5 Jay-Z Jigga That Nigga
B6 Ja Rule Livin' It Up
Featuring – Case
B7 Jack (22) & Smoker 9.1 Freestyle
B8 Dutch & Spade If You Want It
B9 Beanie Sigel Beanie (Mack B****)
B10 The East Flatbush Project* Head To Head
B11 Guru Aka Baldhead Slick* Where's Our Money?
B12 K-Otix Take A Breather
B13 Nas & Lake Let'Em Hang
B14 Redemption (7) 19ème Freestyle
B15 Kool G-Rap* My Life
Featuring – G-Wise
B16 DJ Poska Outro "Shout Out"


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 197109300742122