DJ Poska ‎– What's The Flavor? Vol. 39

Cassette, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 DJ Poska Intro What's The Flavor?
A02 Eric Benét Why You Follow Me?
A03 Montell Jordan Get It On Tonight (Remix)
Featuring – LL Cool J
A04 Da Brat What'Chu Like
Featuring – Tyrese
A05 Big Punisher My D**k
Featuring – Tony Sunshine
A06 En Vogue Riddle
A07 Sisqo Thong Song (Remix)
Featuring – Foxy Brown, Strings
A08 T-C* & Missy Elliott Take That
A09 IMX Old School Love
A10 Donell Jones You Know What's Up (Remix)
Featuring – X-Zibit*
A11 Beenie Man Love Me Now (Remix)
Featuring – Redman
A12 Jagged Edge (2) He Cant' Love You
A13 Jennifer Lopez Feelin'So Good
Featuring – Big Punisher, Fat Joe
A14 Faith Evans Never Knew Like This
B01 Aaliyah Come Back In One Piece
Featuring – DMX
B02 Carl Thomas I Wish
B03 Newkirk The World Is Out
B04 Beanie Sigel Remember Them Days
Featuring – Eve (2)
B05 Pit Baccardi Ghetto Ambianceur (Remix)
Featuring – Joe
B06 Santana* Maria Maria
Featuring – The Product G&B
B07 Next (2) Wifey
B08 Mary Mary Schackles
B09 Smooth Approach Everybody On The Floor
B10 Keesha Somebody's Baby (Remix)
Featuring – Sporty Thievz
B11 The Product G&B Tired Of Being Broke
Featuring – 50 Cent
B12 Guy Dancin' (Remix)
Featuring – Cuban Link, Fat Joe
B13 Something For The People* Last Call
Featuring – Tash, X-Zibit*
B14 Angie Stone Life Story
B15 Horace Brown Shake It Up