DJ Raedawn ‎– 80 Minutes Of Stank Stank

Ekler'o'shocK ‎– EOS 004
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Trick Daddy Shut Up (Raedawn Edit)
Edited By – DJ Raedawn
2 Bahamadia Pep Talk
3 Squarepusher Do You Know Squarepusher?
4 Cannibal Ox Raspberry Fields
5 Snoop Dogg La Di Da Di
6 Telefon Tel Aviv Vs. Goodie Mob Cell Therapy
7 Deltron 3030 State Of The Nation
8 Del Tha Funkee Homosapien Catch A Bad One
9 Dabrye Smoking The Edge
10 Nice & Smooth Hip Hop Junkies
11 Five Deez Sexual For Elizabeth (Tortoise Remix)
Remix – Tortoise
12 DJ Raedawn Backspinning The Former
13 Killer Mike AKshon (Yeah!)
Featuring – OutKast
14 Aphex Twin Vs. Missy Elliott & Ludacris Gossip Folks
15 Afrikan Sciences Circuitry Nursery
Featuring – Zano
16 Dizzee Rascal I Luv U
17a Antipop Consortium Ghostlawns (LFO Remix)
Remix – LFO
17b Antipop Consortium Ghostlawns (Album Version)
18 Jay-Z Vs. Mr. Andersonic Big Pimpin'
Featuring – UGK
19 Andre 3000 Hey Ya
20 Big Boi Vs. UK Apachi & Shy FX B.O.B.
21 dead prez vs. Plaid Hip Hop
22 World Class Wreckin' Cru Turn Off The Lights
23 Drama (3) Left, Right, Left
24 Fannypack Hey Mami
25 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam
26 D12 Purple Pills
27 Nobukazu Takemura Vs. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Thuggish-Ruggish-Bone
28 Para One Beat Down
Featuring – D'Oz, TTC, Tes
29 Funckarma Supa Spees
30 Busta Rhymes Gimme Some More
31 The Pharcyde Pack The Pipe
32 Wu-Tang Clan I Can't Go To Sleep
33 Wu-Tang Clan Reunited (Funkstörung Remix)
Remix – Funkstörung
34 T La Rock This Beat Kicks
Producer – Mantronik*
35 Ice-T Squeeze The Trigger
36 Aceyalone The Hurt



Limited to 100 ex. There are no single tracks! The tracklist is according to what is printed on the CD.