DJ Randall* ‎– Hardcore Volume 5

Yaman ‎– RAN 05
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ed Rush Bludclot Artattack
A2 Cloud 9 The Dreamer
A3 Doc Scott V.I.P. Drumz
A4 Omni Trio Feel Better (Foul Play Remix)
Remix – Foul Play
A5 FBD Project Untitled (Dependance E.P.)
A6 Rhythm For Reasons Arabian Nights (Remix)
A7 Metalheads Angel (Internal Affairs Remix)
Remix – Internal Affairs
A8 Outa Intelligence Foolz Gold
A9 Jim Polo & Neil Vass Underground Feelin (Pascal & Sponge Remix Part 1)
Remix – Pascal & Sponge
A10 Cool Hand Flex Ya Buzzin'
A11 Origin Unknown Valley Of The Shadows (Long Dark Remix)
A12 DJ Mayhem M-Power
A13 Manix When You Hold Me Close
A14 Gappa G & Hyper Hypa Information Centre
B1 4 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse Drowning In Her
B2 Scott & Keith Deranged Part II
B3 Flex* Ralph
B4 Pascal & Sponge Raw Basics
B5 Sound Of The Future Fearless Wonder
B6 Metalheads You And Me - The Beauty - The Beast
B7 Elevation (4) Another Time
B8 Uncle 22 & Navigator Choose One (Part 1)
B9 Q. Project* Champion Sound
B10 Smith Inc Music & Life (Remix)
B11 Lemon D Parazone
B12 Cool Hand Flex Mars (Uncle 22 Remix)
Remix – Uncle 22
B13 The Invisible Man The Beginning
B14 Doc Scott N.H.S. (Reinforced Shout)
B15 The Junglist Untitled



No tracklisting on release. All artists/tracknames taken from full releases.
A side: 41.43 minutes
B side: 41.37 minutes