DJ Randall* ‎– Love Of Life May 95

Love Of Life ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sounds Of Life (2) Hidden Rooms
A2 London's Most Wanted Girls Dem Want It
A3 Roni Size Step Up
A4 Cloud Nine* Snow
A5 Gappa G & Hyper Hypa River Nijer (Nookie Remix)
Remix – Nookie
A6 Danny Breaks Droppin’ Science Vol 1 (Zinc Remix)
Remix – Zinc*
A7 Undercover Agent Oh Gosh! (Splash Alternate Remix V.I.P)
Remix – Splash
A8 Sound Of The Future The Lighter
A9 Danny Breaks Step Off
A10 Danny Breaks Easy
A11 ST Files Part 1 (The Dream Team Remix)
Remix – The Dream Team
A12 PFM The Western
B1 MA2 Hearing Is Believing
B2 Aquarius Drift To The Centre
B3 Roni Size Phyzical (Ray Keith Alternate Mix)
Remix – Ray Keith
B4 Octave One (2) Technology
B5 Layla Gotta Find Love (Drop Da Boom Mix)
Remix – The Prophets Of Boom
B6 The Terrorist Sing Time
B7 Dillinja Follow Me
B8 DJ SS Rollidge
B9 D4 Careless
B10 Asylum (9) Da Base II Dark
B11 Splash Babylon
B12 Photek Complex



Tracklist is completely restored.

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



February 14, 2016

2 incorrect entries on the track list...

St Files - Part 1, isn't the Dream Team remix it's the 1.1 Remix
Layla - Gotta Find Love, isn't the Drop Da Boom Mix it's the Smooth G-Moni Mix AKA Smooth Mix


June 2, 2013

Does anyone have a tracklist for this tape?