DJ Ravin* ‎– Urban By Nature Sound Design By Dj Ravin

Avril Productions ‎– AV1108
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

SO Mauritius
1-1 Betina Bager, Brian O Palenque
1-2 Chris Coco Summertime
1-3 Worst Friends Neve's For None
Remix – Eddie C
1-4 Dreadzone Just Let Go
1-5 Boom Clap Bachelors Lob Stop Ya
1-6 Fac 15 Rainy Day & Mondays
1-7 Fish Tank The Eighty Eight
1-8 Jerry Dimmer Trippie Hippie
1-9 Soleil, Mirijam Trouble
1-10 Sare Havlicek White Russian (Lazy Summer)
1-11 Benny Berigan Snake Charmer
1-12 Mr. M. & M. I Dream Of Jeannie
1-13 Smacs, Patrick Kong Coconut Girl (Radio Edit)
SO Bangkok
2-1 Blue Pilots Project Million Clouds
2-2 Oslo Swan Dreamin
2-3 Tereza (3) No Ordinary Love
2-4 Naiad The Same Mistake
2-5 The Disclosure Project Little Time
2-6 Phonique Feel What You Want
2-7 Parov Stelar, Max The Sax (2) Silent Snow
2-8 Eyecam Underground Airport
2-9 Chris Nemmo Urban Legend
2-10 Stimming, Ben Watt, Julia Biel Bright Star (Sunset Mix)
2-11 Conan Liquid, Willy Washington Runnin' Back (John Ciafone Vocal Mix)
2-12 Electro Blues, Limmo Angels (CTRL D-AVE & MarQ Kanas Remix)
2-13 Nikonn Lullaby

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8857122947087
  • Barcode (UPC): 8 857122 947087