DJ Roman ‎– Revolution House

Atoll Music ‎– 528342 2
CD, Compilation, Mixed


1 2DJs At Work* All Night Is Party Time
2 King Unique Change
3 Kings Of Tomorrow My Love Is Real
4 Astro Trax* It's Over
5 A.T.F.C.* Presents OnePhatDeeva In And Out Of My Life (Part Two)
6 The Drowning Cats Feat. Maryel Epps The Music (Reaches Everybody)
7 Kluster Back To The Funk
8 Project MSC Feat. Ce Ce Rogers Superstar
9 Ministers De-La-Funk Feat. Jocelyn Brown Believe
10 The Lab Rats* Presents The Experiment (2) Feat. Lisa Millett Music Is My Way Of Life
11 Choo Choo Project, The* Hazin' + Phazin'
12 Antoine Clamaran Presents The Night Evolution Funk
13 Didier Sinclair & Chriss* Groove 2 Me
14 Kaya My God Is Real (The "Choo-Choo" Dub)
15 Robbie Rivera Get On The Floor
16 Green Room Got The Music
17 Space 2-000 Friday Night In New York
18 Richard Grey Presents House Republic Deep Down
19 Whash Wash (Qualité Filtre)
20 Da Specimen M Shea Niek
21 Funky Men Don't Stop

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0724352834228