DJ Rush ‎– Ekspozicija Ena : Meet Me

Explicit Musick ‎– EXPLICITCD001
Ekspozicija – Ena
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Rush Intro
Written-By – Isaiah Major
2 Neonkind Latin Fake
Written-By – M. Burkat, L. Klein*
3 Hertz Tripping
Written-By – Hertz
4 Tube-Tech Riders On The Storm (Original Mix)
Written-By – J. Morrison*, J. Densmore*, R. Manzarek*, R. Krieger*
5 The Koncav vs. Monokilla Hula Bay
Written-By – S. Kühnel*
6 Henze* Myths & Legends
Written-By – W.J. Henze*
7 Pet Duo Tera
Written-By – Pet Duo
8 Metroline Acetate (Frank Kvitta Remix)
Remix – Frank KvittaWritten-By – Metroline
9 DJ Bold Drift Away
10 Hardtrax (2) Evil Frequencies
Written-By – Hardtrax (2), R. Holzgreve*
11 DJ Amok Wrecking Ball
Written-By – B. Arend*
12 Matt M. Maddox Hulus
Written-By – M. Mavrovic*
13 SEEMA Trivial Muzik
Written-By – C. Schmied*
14 DJ Mahatma vs. Frank Kvitta Mad
Written-By – A. Wiegand*, F. Kvitta*
15 Frank Kvitta Face Slapper (Major Rush Remix)
Remix – Major RushWritten-By – F. Kvitta*
16 DJ Rush Outro For The Kids
Written-By – Isaiah Major

Companies, etc.



This Compilation ℗&© Explicit Music/Matrix Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 3 830031 970198
  • Matrix / Runout: [Warner Logo] EXPLICITCD001 V01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L012
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 05Z8

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EXPLICITCD001P DJ Rush The First Exposure : Meet Me(CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo, Car) Explicit Musick EXPLICITCD001P Slovenia 2004 Sell This Version