DJ SST* & Superdefekt ‎– DJ-Kicks The Black Edition

DJ-Kicks ‎– !K7168CD
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Critical Point Messages (Acapella)
Featuring – Vikter Duplaix, Wadud
2 Disco D You Need Another Drink (Acapella)
3 Earl Zinger ...
4 Peace Orchestra Double Drums (DJ DSL Mix)
Remix – DJ DSL
5 Funkstörung Grammy Winners (Instrumental)
6 Spacek Motion Control
7 Princess Superstar Bad Babysitter (Mark 45 King Remix)
Remix – Mark 45*
8 Terranova August 69
9 Da Damn Phreak Noize Phunk Grand Royal
10 Tosca Honey (M. Kienzl Dub)
Remix – M. Kienzl*
11 Rae & Christian Ready To Roll
12 Ursula Rucker Untitled Flow (Acapella)
13 Herbert* Suddenly
14 Nick Holder Sometimes I'm Blue
15 Herbert* The Audience Vs. Jamie Lidell
16 Chicken Lips Bad Skin
17 Tiga Hot In Herre / Hot In Herre (Acapella) / Hot In Herre (Gareth Gatex Mix)
Remix – Gareth Gatex
18 Five Deez Funky
19 Nick Holder Don't Go Away
20 Nick Holder 1 Nation (Acapella)
21 Recloose Can't Take It
22 Ghost Cauldron See What I've Become (Superpitcher Mix)
Remix – Superpitcher
23 Playgroup Behind The Wheel
24 Swayzak In The Car Crash
25 Earl Zinger Song 2wo
26 Ghost Cauldron See What I've Become
27 Five Deez Funky (Acapella)
28 A Guy Called Gerald Humanity (Ashley Beedle Mix)
Remix – Ashley Beedle
29 Terranova Mongril (Naughty Mix)
30 Lifeforce Lifeforce
31 Terranova Running Away (Acapella)
32 Swayzak I Dance Alone (Carl Finlow Mix)
Remix – Carl Finlow*
33 Disco D Fuck Me On The Dancefloor (Acapella)
Featuring – Princess Superstar
34 Dani Siciliano Walk The Line
35 Princess Superstar Do It Like A Robot (DJ Hell Mix)
Remix – DJ Hell*
36 Mike Ladd Wild Out Day
37 Princess Superstar Get Mad At Napster
38 Ursula Rucker Untitled Flow (Acapella)
39 Terranova No Peace

Companies, etc.


Compiled, Mixed & Clashed By SST & Superdefekt
At MFOC Towers/Hamburg

Formerly Released As !K7 Clash.

Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 730003716829
  • Label Code: LC07306