DJ Sam (16) ‎– Lautundspitz //2009

EMI ‎– 5099996577127
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Viron* Feat. Max C.* Wanna Be Happy (Thomas Gold Remix)
Remix – Thomas Gold
2 P8 In Memory Of Johnny Dallash (Original Mix)
3 Cerrone It Had To Be You (Daddy's Groove Magic Island Mix)
Remix – Daddy's Groove
4 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough (Henrik B Mix)
Remix – Henrik B
5 ATFC Feat. Yasmeen Tell U Y (New Swing Jack Original ^Mix)
6 Copyright Feat. Jazzie B.* Roots (Copyright Rmx)
Remix – Copyright
7 Penn & Jabato En Mi Casa (Original Mix)
8 Harry Choo Choo Romero* Cumbia (Original Mix)
9 David Penn Feat. Darren J. Bell Revolution (Original Mix)
10 Funkerman Feat. I Fan* Remember (Original Mix)
11 Ramon Tapia Go Away (Johnjon & Chopstick Mix)
Remix – Johnjon & Chopstick*
12 Suroh Sentimientos (Sandy Rivera & Jamaal Mix)
Remix – Jamaal, Sandy Rivera
13 Dennis Ferrer Sinfonia Della Notte (Original Mix)
14 Sky* Head Between The Speakers (Pastaboys Dub Mix)
Remix – Pastaboys
15 Riva Starr Maria (Dub Mix)
16 Hardrive Deep Inside (Harry Choo Chooo Romero's Babossa Mix)
Remix – Harry Choo Choo Romero*
17 Muzzaik Mundo (Original Mix)
18 King DK Feat. Keith Thompson Release Yourself (Word In Mouth Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099996 577127