DJ Schneider ‎– Mischkassette

10 Vor 10 ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Schneider Die Drei Aus'm Matsch
Featuring – Jesen, MC Pitza, Tatwaffe
A2 DMC (2) Freestyle
A3 KRS-One Let It Flow
Featuring – Courtney Terry
A4 Ill Bill How To Kill A Cop
A5 Mood, Nine, Tye Phoenix*, Juggaknots*, Talib Kweli, Punchline, Imani Uzuri & Company Flow Protective Custody
A6 Big L & C-Town Platinum Plus
A7 Quasimoto Boom Music
A8 Agallah aka 8-Off The Assassin* Crookie Monster
A9 Afu-Ra D&D Soundclash
Featuring – Cocoa Brovaz
A10 Pacewon Any Champion
Scratches – DJ Revolution
A11 Rascalz Gunfinger
Featuring – Kardinal Offishall
A12 Big Shug The Jig Is Up
A13 DJ Desue Music, Money & Women
Featuring – Barbershop MC's
A14 Kali Wild Rhythmatic Explosion
A15 The Creators The Hard Margin
Featuring – Mos Def, Talib Kweli
A16 Hook & Bishop Drama
B1 The Arsonists Used To Wish I Could Break With Rock Steady
B2 DJ Towa Tei* BMT SP1200 Remix
Featuring – Biz Markie, Mos Def
B3 Biz Markie & Slick Rick So Fresh RMX
B4 Quasimoto Hittin Hookers
B5 Craig Mack Please Listen To My Demo
B6 Mass Influence All Out RMX
B7 N.O.T.S. Click In This Game
B8 The High & Mighty High Performance
B9 Nice & Smooth Hip Hop Junkies RMX
B10 Lone Catalysts Dynomite
Featuring – J-Live
B11 Kombo Time For A New Horizon
B12 Channel Live Throw Em Up
B13 Micranots Pitch Black Ark
B14 Talib Kweli, Kool G Rap, Rah Digga, Sporty Thievz, Mos Def, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Common, Pharoahe Monch & Posdnuos One Four Love Part I
B15 N.W.A. Fuck The Police



Released in conjunction with Domstr. Productions.