DJ Seiji, Southpaw Chop ‎– Tutorial Time

Triumph Records (5) ‎– TCI-4397
CD, Mixed, Promo, Stereo


DJ Southpaw Chop Sex Mix Side
1 DJ Southpaw Chop* Intro
2 Gashouse What You Want With Us
3 Rakim When I`m Flowin' (King Tech Remix)
4 Amp Boogie Bluntly Speaking
5 O.C. Let It Slide
6 Ground Floor Dig On That
7 Smif-N-Wessun Bucktown
8 Cover Underground Flow
9 Royal Flush Rotten Apple
10 Big Shug Do What Pays Ya
11 Droopy Eye Crew Broke Willeez
12 Kaotic Style* Tales From Da Sex Side
DJ Seiji (SPC) Side
13 DJ Seiji Intro
14 Foundation (2) & Rezidue Don't Get It Twisted
15 Paradigm (5) Late Night
16 Mass Kunfusion Mass Kunfusion
17 Bosco Money Sounds Good
18 Skemen Under Pressure
19 Shadez Of Brooklyn When It Rains It Pours
20 Rock The MC Don't Stop The Hip Hop
21 Masterminds I'm Talented
22 Frankenstein Sparkin Intellect
23 Illcrook Illcrook
24 L. Blue Lights & Blunts
25 Rawcotiks Hardcore Hip-Hop
26 UBAD The Legacy
27 Q Ball & Curt Cazal Rock The Spot (Version 2)



CD comes in a plastic wallet and was only available in limited numbers and not sold in retail outlets. Southpaw Chop mix is before the DJ Seiji mix on the CD.

Tracks 5 & 8 are incorrectly titled on the CD, corrected on the track listing.