DJ Shadow ‎– High Noon

Mo Wax ‎– MW063CD
CD, Single


1 Intro 0:24
2 High Noon 4:01
3 Devil's Advocate (Heaven V. Hell - Bonus Beats) 4:20
4 Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul) 4:48

Companies, etc.


  • A&R [Mowax International A&R]James Lavelle
  • Photography By [Sleeve]B+*
  • Songwriter [All Songs By]DJ Shadow
  • Written-By [All Tracks]J.Davis*


This version is very similar to High Noon, but this one is mastered at Docdata instead of Nimbus (different matrix text).

Comes in a card sleeve which holds a second inner card sleeve and a CD shaped promo postcard.

Track listing directly starts at 2.

Mixed down at The Glue Factory.

Track 2 contains a sample from "The Answer Is No" (E.Orosco). Published by Lynes Fairchild Music, ASCAP, & performed by Giant Crab. Used courtesy of MCA Records Inc. Under license from Universal Special Markets Inc.

(P) 1997 MoWax Recordings/A&M Records Ltd. London. (C) 1997 MoWax Recordings/A&M Records Ltd. London.
Published by MCA Music Publishing/Mo Wax Music Ltd./ASCAP.

Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 731458 237129 >
  • Barcode (String): 0731458237129>
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): MW063CD . MASTERED BY DOCDATA
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Other (Inner mould ring.): A29

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title  (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MW063CD DJ Shadow High Noon(CD, Single) Mo Wax MW063CD UK 1997 Sell This Version
Prcd 7688-2 DJ Shadow High Noon(CD, Single, Promo) FFRR, Mo Wax Prcd 7688-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
MW063 DJ Shadow High Noon(Cass, Single, Promo) Mo Wax MW063 UK 1997 Sell This Version
9838874 DJ Shadow High Noon(12", Single, RE) Mo Wax, Island Records 9838874 UK 2006 Sell This Version
MWO63DJ DJ Shadow High Noon(12", Unofficial) Mo Wax (2) MWO63DJ UK 2002 Sell This Version