DJ Skee (2) ‎– Tears Of A Clown Volume One

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Mixed, Promo


1 DJ Skee (2) Joker Intro
2 Dr. Dre / Snoop Dogg Fuckin Wit Dre Day
3 Ice Cube Check Yo Self
4 2Pac Ambitions Of A Rider
5 Snoop Dogg / D.O.C.* / Dogg Pound* Serial Killa
6 Cypress Hill How Could I Just Kill A Man
7 Eazy E* Boyz In The Hood
8 Warren G / Nate Dogg Regulate
9 Xzibit Paparazzi
10 DJ Quik Safe & Sound
11 N.W.A. Straight Outta Compton
12 Snoop Dogg What's My Name
13 Alkaholiks* Daaam!
14 Dr. Dre Keep There Heads Ringin
15 2Pac Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
16 Kurupt / Nate Dogg Girls All Pause
17 DJ Quik Trouble
18 Ice Cube It Was A Good Day
19 Eazy E* I'd Rather Fuck With You
20 2Pac I Wanna Be Your NIGGA
21 Ras Kass Soul On Ice
22 MC Eight* Straight Up Menace
23 King Tee / Ice Cube Played Like A Piano
24 Ice T* 6 In Tha Morning
25 Defari Peoples Choice
26 Dr Dre* Let Me Ride
27 Cypress Hill Throw Ya Set In The Air
28 Westside Connection Cross Em Out And Put A K
29 Game* Freestyle
30 2Pac Pain
31 The D.O.C. Its Funky Enough
32 Tha Dogg Pound New York New York
33 Spice 1 East Bay Gangster
34 Mausberg If It Aint Broke
35 Snoop Dogg Gin & Juice
36 Kurupt Callin Out Names
37 Xzibit What You See Is What You Get
38 N.W.A. Fuck Tha Police
39 Cypress Hill Latin Lingo
40 DJ Skee (2) Joker Outro



Comes in a cardboard sleeve.
Came as bonus to a purchase of a Joker Brand clothing item on German website

Full title:
DJ Skee Presents Tears Of A Clown Volume One

Titles of tracks 14 and 31 are misspelled on the release itself.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 00106088 20050707 BME MAINHAUSEN-B5424-TEL. 06182-9380-0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV71


Add Review



September 8, 2011
The track selection is nice, with some classic west coast tracks, but the mixing itself is rather annoying. On almost every track DJ Skee adds annoying effects (Delays, Phasers, etc.), which really make it hard to listen to the whole CD…