DJ Skribble ‎– DJ Skribble's Traffic Jams 2000

Warlock Records ‎– WR-2800-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Flavor Flav Flava's Traffic Report (Intro)
Producer – DJ Skribble
A2 DJ Skribble & DJ Slynke Skribtro & Slynktro (Intro)
Producer – DJ Skribble, DJ Slynke
A3 Juvenile (2) 187
Featuring – B.G.Producer – Manny Fresh*
A4 Lord Have Mercy Ride Away
Producer – LLC
A5 Sporty Thievz Can't F*** Wit' Me
Producer – King Kirk
A6 Common No Competition
Producer – DJ JS-1, DJ Skribble, DJ Slynke
A7 DJ Slynke We Represent Queens (Interlude)
Producer – DJ Slynke
B1 Grand Puba East Coast Boy & West Coast Girl
Featuring – Mya CampbellProducer – Jr. Wilson
B2 Trick Daddy Walking Like A
Producer – Righteous Funk Boogie
B3 Dirt Mob Russian Roulette
Featuring – Tito SunshineProducer – La Cura, Tito Sunshine
B4 AZ It's War
Producer – DJ Skribble, Jr. Wilson
B5 Boot Camp Clik Slow Down 2000 (No Doubt)
Producer – Mr. Walt
C1 C-Bo See Me
Featuring – Spice 1Producer – Beezie 2000*
C2 Kurupt Don't You...
Featuring – Baby GirlProducer – Anthony Acid, Dj Skribble, Jr. Wilson
C3 Three 6 Mafia From Da Block
Producer – DJ Paul (3), Juicy J
C4 DJ Slynke You Know Our Names (Interlude)
Producer – DJ Slynke
C5 The Beatnuts Party
Producer – The Beatnuts
D1 Tony Manero Night Fever
Producer – Abnes Dubose
D2 JoJo Pellegrino Bah Dah Bing, Bah Dah Boom
Producer – Calogero The Great
D3 DJ Slynke & DJ JS-1 Let's Dance (Interlude)
Producer – DJ JS-1, DJ Slynke
D4 Gang Starr Play That Beat, Mr. DJ
Producer – DJ PremierScratches – DJ Premier, DJ Skribble, DJ Slynke
D5 69 Boyz Pass The P
Producer – Van Bryant