DJ Spinbad ‎– 80's Mega Mix Part 2

MasterTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 D.J. Spinbad* '80s Spintro 1:35
A2 The Police Roxanne 3:02
A3 Michael Jackson Beat It 2:20
A4 Eddie Murphy Party All The Time 1:37
A5 Rick James Super Freak 0:55
A6 Gary Numan Cars 2:05
A7 Billy Idol Mony Mony 1:19
A8 Men At Work Who Can It Be Now? 2:34
A9 Survivor Eye Of The Tiger 2:05
A10 Lionel Richie All Night Long (Spinbad RMX) 2:20
A11 Janet Jackson Nasty 2:07
A12 Prince Kiss 1:29
A13 Howard Jones Things Can Only Get Better 1:22
A14 Nu Shooz I Can't Wait 1:38
A15 Cameo Word Up 2:40
A16 No Artist Who Shot Buckwheat? (Spinterlude) 0:27
A17 Blondie Rapture 2:23
A18 Cyndi Lauper Time After Time (Spinbad RMX) 4:23
B1 D.J. Spinbad* Shall We Play A (Video) Game? 0:18
B2 D.J. Spinbad* Spinbattlefield 0:32
B3 A-Ha Take On Me 1:04
B4 New Edition A Little Bit Of Love (Spinbad RMX) 2:00
B5 Prince Sign "O" The Times 1:42
B6 Oran "Juice" Jones* The Rain 3:28
B7 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now (Spinbad RMX) 0:50
B8 Madonna Live To Tell (Spinbad RMX) 0:35
B9 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax (Spinbad RMX) 0:18
B10 Michael Jackson Thriller 2:06
B11 DeBarge Rhythm Of The Night 2:08
B12 Shannon Let The Music Play 2:50
B13 Ollie & Jerry* Breakin'...There's No Stopping Us 0:48
B14 No Artist I Shot Buckwheat! (Spinterlude) 1:04
B15 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts I Love Rock & Roll 2:13
B16 Chaka Khan I Feel For You 3:23
B17 The Outfield Your Love (Spinbad RMX) 0:29
B18 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) 1:32
B19 George Michael Father Figure (Spinbad RMX) 5:28
B20 Madonna Like A Virgin 1:41
B21 A Flock Of Seagulls I Ran (So Far Away) 1:50



The Follow-Up To His Legendary "Rocks The Casbah" !!!

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none DJ Spinbad '80s Mega Mix Vol 2(CDr, Comp, Mixed, RE) Not On Label none US 2006 Sell This Version
none DJ Spinbad 80's Fresh Mix(CD, Mixed) Not On Label none US 2001 Sell This Version
none DJ Spinbad '80s Mega Mix Vol 2(CDr, Comp, Mixed, RE), none US 2016 Sell This Version
none DJ Spinbad '80s Mega Mix Vol. 2(CDr, Comp, Mixed, Promo, Unofficial) Not On Label none US 2004 Sell This Version