DJ Spinbad ‎– DJ Spinbad "Rocks The Casbah!!..." - The 80's Megamix

MasterTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hall & Oates* I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
A2 Simple Minds Don't You Forget About Me
A3 Baltimora Tarzan Boy
A4 M (2) Pop Muzik
A5 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams
A6 Rebbie Jackson Centipede
A7 O.M.D.* If You Leave
A8 The Human League Don't You Want Me
A9 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax
A10 Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
A11 Go-Go's Vacation
A12 Toni Basil Mickey
A13 The Clash Rock The Casbah
A14 Thomas Dolby She Blinded Me With Science
A15 Rockwell Somebody's Watching Me
Vocals [Featuring] – Michael Jackson
A16 Sheila E. Glamorous Life
A17 Prince And The Revolution Erotic City
A18 The Human League Human
A19 Men At Work Down Under
A20 Al Jarreau Moonlighting Theme
B1 Queen Another One Bites The Dust
B2 Michael Jackson Billie Jean
B3 David Bowie Let's Dance
B4 Harold Faltermeyer Axel F
B5 Madonna Physical Attraction
B6 Eddy Grant Electric Avenue
B7 Madness Our House
B8 Mary Jane Girls In My House
B9 David Lee Roth Just A Gigolo
B10 Falco Rock Me Amadeus
B11 Culture Club Karma Chameleon
B12 Nena 99 Luftballons
B13 Soft Cell Tainted Love
B14 Devo Whip It
B15 Michael Sembello Maniac
B16 Hall & Oates* Maneater
B17 Tommy Tutone 867-5309/Jenny
B18 The Romantics Talking In Your Sleep
B19 The Cars You Might Think
B20 Dexy's Midnight Runners* Come On Eileen
B21 Men Without Hats Safety Dance
B22 Olivia Newton-John Physical
B23 Duran Duran Hungry Like The Wolf
B24 Ray Parker Jr. Ghostbusters
B25 Phil Collins Against All Odds (Hip Hop Rmx)
B26 DJ Spinbad Spinbad's Cry For Unity



Official German issue.