DJ Statik Selektah ‎– Spell My Name Right (10th Anniversary Edition)

ShowOff Records ‎– BRK-171, Brick Records ‎– BRK-171
2 × Vinyl, LP, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Spell My Name Right (Intro)
Featuring – DJ Premier, Termanology
A2 Stop, Look, Listen
Featuring – Q-Tip, Styles P, Termanology
A3 Express Yourself '08
Featuring – Consequence (2), Talib Kweli, Termanology
A4 6 In The Morning
Featuring – Joell Ortiz, Kool G Rap, Sheek Louch
A5 What Would You Do!?
Featuring – Cassidy (3), Freeway
B1 Make A Move (Interlude)
Featuring – DJ Khaled
B2 Bam Bam
Featuring – Mims, Red Cafe, Termanology
B3 G-S**t (Showoff Mix)
Featuring – Jadakiss, Sev-One, Termanology, Uncle Murda
B4 Back Against The Wall
Featuring – Cormega, Royce Da 5'9"
B5 Hardcore (So You Wanna Be)
Featuring – Reks, Termanology
C1 No Mistakes Allowed
Featuring – DJ GI Joe, DJ Revolution, DP One, Doug E. Fresh, Esoteric (2), Scram Jones, Tony Touch
C2 Knockin' Em Out (Interlude)
Featuring – Clinton Sparks
C3 Punch Out!
Featuring – Big Shug
C4 The Good Life (Give It Up)
Featuring – Lil' Fame
C5 Big Dreamers
Featuring – Reks
C6 No Holding Back
Featuring – AZ, Cormega
D1 Got Me Goin' (Hip Hop)
Featuring – Granite State, Slum Village
D2 Time To Say Goodbye
Featuring – Alchemist, Evidence (2)
D3 It's Over Now
Featuring – AG, Termanology
D4 Talk To Me
Featuring – Jon Hope, Reks, Skyzoo
D5 Did What We Had To Do (Showoff Mix)
Featuring – KRS-One, Large Professor, Larry Cheeba

Companies, etc.



Limited edition release pressed on red wax.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 53044 00371 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BRK-171-A WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BRK-171-B WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BRK 171-C WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BRK 171-D WG/NRP