DJ Stevie B.* ‎– Fruity's Vol. 4

XXX Records ‎– XXX085
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Voyager (3) Lautstärkenregler (Fruity's Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Wicked Plastic
2 Mario Più & Mauro Picotto Spectra
Written-By, Producer – M. Piperono*, M. Picotto/R. Ferri*
3 The Hose One Million
Written-By, Producer – P. Nobile*, P. Scognamiglio*
4 Candy Dope Reconstruct
Written-By, Producer – Alex Reimann*, Helmut Ebritsch
5 Ricky Le Roy Under The Sea
Written-By, Producer – A. Remondini*, M. Picotto/R. Ferri*, R. Cenderello*
6 R.A.F. By Picotto Tuttincoro
Written-By, Producer – A. Remondini*, M. Picotto*
7 Mat Mas Reflex'Zone
Written-By, Producer – Matthias Schweizer
8 Tony H Zoo Future
Written-By, Producer – M. Picotto*, Tony H.*
9 Saccoman Distant Planet
Written-By, Producer – A. Remondini*, G. Saccoman*, M. Picotto*
10 Fusionmen* Trommelfeuer
Written-By, Producer – Ronald Polski, Tilman Bauns*
11 Streetworker Community
Written-By, Producer – Ronald Polski, Tilman Bauns*
12 Reysan Khan Shi-Du Part 2 (Junk Project's Massive Tribe Remix)
Remix – Junk ProjectWritten-By, Producer – Andreas Krämer, Volker Diehl
13 Pyrotech Burn Hollywood
Producer – Jon The DentistWritten-By, Producer – Mark Tyler
14 Nuclear Hyde X-Tension
Written-By, Producer – Marc Steinmeier, Olac Cramer*
15 Alex Rain Da Futura (Fruity's Mix)
Written-By – Alex RainWritten-By, Producer – Steve B.*
16 DJ Tom Stevens Time Trip (Es Wird Zeit ...)
Producer – Alex "Apollo" Strauch*, DJ Tom StevensWritten-By – Alex Strauch, Steffen Tomasi



This release comes without front and back covers, the jewelcase is shrouded by a strait cardboard strip, providing all information.