DJ T-1-11 ‎– Natural Selection

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 Who's The DJ For The Riot?
A2 Mix 'N' Match
A3 Waterlooplein Speciaal
A4 De Nacht Doorsnurke'n Weg
B1 Der Lekkerest Droomvrouw
B2 Geen Slaap Tot Lieden
B3 Smoke Gets In My Dr. Sample
B4 Repeat If Necessary
B5 Natural Selection


Album comes in plain grey sleeve, with round hole in the middle.
Record labels on both sides are pink, with no printing on them.
Plastic inner sleeve, with round hole in one side.
Red sticker partly on front and back, like a seal, which you have to break in order to get the record out of the sleeve.
The part of the sticker on the front has the artist name, title and track listing.
The part of the sticker on the back lists two contacts (PO box + email address) in US and in the Netherlands. The one in the Netherlands is
It also notes: "All tracks stolen by DJ T-1-11. Limited edition of 200 copies. May 1998. Recorded in Amsterdam. Made in Czech Republic."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AE 10153/A (A Side)
  • Matrix / Runout: AE 10154/A (B Side)