DJ T-1000 ‎– Progress

Tresor ‎– Tresor 128
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
Vocals – DJ Bone
2 Supernatural (Bangin') 5:10
3 Push 5:08
4 Locomia 6:24
5 Marina 5:23
6 Metatransmission 1:16
7 Pure Code 3:44
8 Progress 5:18
9 Berlin 3:28
10 Untitled 1:04
11 Semi-Destroyed 4:37
12 They Will All Betray You 4:45
13 Tonight 5:43

Companies, etc.



Recorded between August 1998 and January 1999 in Detroit.
Licensed from Pure Sonik Records, Detroit.
© 1999 Tresor Records Berlin
℗ Track Machine / Generator Music BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 07572
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Tresor. 128, TRESOR128 DJ T-1000 Progress(2xLP, Album) Tresor, Tresor Tresor. 128, TRESOR128 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
TRESOR 128 DJ T-1000 Progress(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl) Tresor TRESOR 128 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
Tresor 128 DJ T-1000 Progress(Cass, Album) Outside Media Tresor 128 Poland 1999 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



October 28, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
Deep, dark, melodic, driving, groovy, spacey techno to be found here. Scan through the tracks and you will miss out. This is intelligent techno that needs to be given a proper listen for the tracks to be fully appreciated. Lethal.


September 18, 2003

Alan Oldham looks back to the glory days of Detroit techno with a set of hard, dark, occasionally melancholy techno reminiscent of early '90s releases by Underground Resistance and Carl Craig, as well as Oldham himself. The visceral pummeling of "Supernatural (Bangin')" gives way to more atmospheric techno tracks like "Marina" and "Locomia," while Oldham works in trip-hop territory with "Berlin" and "Tonight."