DJ Tiësto ‎– Sparkles (Original & Remixes)

Planetary Consciousness ‎– PCSPEC 02-6
Vinyl, 12"

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sparkles (Transa Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Transa
A2 Sparkles (Airscape Remix)
Remix – AirscapeRemix, Producer [Additional] – Johan Gielen, Sven Maes
B1 Sparkles (Starcase Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Starecase
B2 Sparkles (Original)

Companies, etc.



Licensed from Reef Recordings / UMCG Germany, but this is not stated explicitly on the record.

Side B label states (p)+(c) 2000 Reef Rec. / UMCG (Germany).

Track B1 remix artist on sleeve sticker and side B label is erroneously written "Starcase" rather than "Starecase".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4017866936837
  • Label Code: LC 1087
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): 08 43520 20 1A1 PCSPEC 02-6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): 08 43520 20 1B1 PCSPEC 02-6
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BLACK HOLE 113-5 DJ Tiësto Sparkles(12", Pic) Black Hole Recordings BLACK HOLE 113-5 Netherlands 1999 Sell This Version
NEBT002 DJ Tiësto Sparkles (Disc One)(12") Nebula NEBT002 UK 2000 Sell This Version
REEF 039-6 DJ Tiësto Sparkles(12") Reef Recordings REEF 039-6 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
BH 113-5 DJ Tiësto Sparkles(3xFile, FLAC, Single) Black Hole Recordings BH 113-5 Europe 2009
BHCDP 1139 DJ Tiesto* Sparkles(CDr, Promo) Playground Music Scandinavia BHCDP 1139 Scandinavia 2000 Sell This Version