DJ Weedim Straight Up Sound* ‎– Reggae Crunk Shit Vol.9

CD, Compilation, Mixed, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Weedim Intro
2 Richie Riott Yuh Nuh Bad Sound
3 Shane (9) Suck Yuh Mumma
4 G Maffiah Bag A Noise
5 Jah Knight Dung Inna Di Ghetto
6 Wasp I Can Shoot It Up
7 Brooklan When We Rollin
8 Million Stylez Miss Fatty Fatty
Producer – Nordic Steel
9 Soulja Boy Botty Meat
10 Jah Knight Bee Sting
Producer – Nordic Steel
11 Beniton The Menace Buy Your Own Damn Drinks
12 Dem Franchise Boys* White Tee (DJ Weedim RMX)
Remix, Producer – DJ Weedim
13 Hurrican Chris Hey Bay Bay (DJ Weedim RMX)
Remix, Producer – DJ Weedim
14 Lil Wayne . Sizzla The Only Reason
15 Richie Riott Big Dub
Producer – Nordic Steel
16 Cutty Ranks Tipsy
17 Wasp Screw Face
18 Sheek Louch We At War
19 Phatz . Jr Reid* What You Know
20 Papa Reu . Rick Ross . Elephant Man Hustler
21 Lantan Kill Dem
22 Smokey (2), Rampage (2) Brave
23 Munga They Dont Care
Producer – Nordic Steel
24 Turbulence (4) Stands Firm
Producer – Nordic Steel
25 Lil Wayne, Jr Reid* Rappapompom
26 Red Cafe, Termanology, Mims Bam Bam
27 Mad Bwoy Roofs On Fire
28 Mavado, Busy Signal Bad Man Place (DJ Weedim RMX)
Remix, Producer – DJ Weedim
29 Leetal No Apology


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 760147 762373