DJ Whiteside* ‎– Stardust

TBA ‎– TBA 9804-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Whiteside & Jorge Martin S Say It Loud & Clear (Original Mix)
2 Whiteside & Jorge Martin S You Lift Me Up (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Peak Time Mix")
Remix – Jorge Martin S, Whiteside
3 Silverscreen (2) vs. Londonbeat I've Been Thinking About You 2010 (Chico Del Mar vs Tom Palace Remix)
Remix – Chico Del Mar, Tom Palace
4 Whiteside & Jorge Martin S So In Love With You (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Pirate Tribute Mix")
Remix – Jorge Martin S, Whiteside
5 Stefano Prada Urgent 2009 (Organ Mix)
6 Whiteside & Jorge Martin S Roof Is On Fire (Electro Jam Mix)
7 Jody Wisternoff Starstrings (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
Remix – Dabruck & Klein
8 Kev & Lex feat. Lemina Deluxxe The Night Is Young (Jack Holiday & Mike Candys Remix)
Remix – Jack Holiday & Mike Candys*
9 Leventina & Wendel Kos Love Is An Illusion (Leventina Club Mix)
Remix – Leventina
10 Bingo Players Devotion (Original Mix)
11 Frankie Todesco* feat. Ramona (10) Superwoman (Andrea Paci Supamix)
Remix – Andrea Paci
12 Slin Project & Inusa Dawuda If You Believe (Club Mix)
13 Dabruck & Klein feat. Michael Feiner The Feeling (Original Mix)
14 Whiteside & Jorge Martin S Believe In Love (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Electro Mix")
Remix – Jorge Martin S, Whiteside
15 Spencer & Hill I Want You (Maurizio Gubellini Remix)
Remix – Maurizio Gubellini
16 Tom & Jerry (2) feat.. Abigail Bailey Touch Me (Extended Mix)
17 Whiteside & Jorge Martin S Broken Heart (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside "Peak Time Mix")
Remix – Jorge Martin S, Whiteside
18 Henri Leo Thiesen / Robert Melor / Relanium Sweet Love (Jorge Martin S & Whiteside Peak Time Mix)
Remix – Jorge Martin S, Whiteside
19 Whiteside & Jorge Martin S We Got To Make It Better (House Boy & DJ Affecta "Club Mix")
Remix – DJ Affecta, House Boy*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 617465227455