DJ Whoo Kid ‎– Murda Mixtape 2000 Pt. 2

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape


A1 DJ Whoo Kid Murda Intro
A2 The Lox Breathe Easy
A3 Raekwon Yea Yo
A4 Dr. Dre, Xzibit, Eminem Whats The Difference
A5 Drag-On, DMX Yeah Yeah
A6 P-Dap*, 50 Cent, Pretty Ugly Now
A7 Canibus, Rakim Let Me Buss Him, Let Me Punish Him
A8 Nature (4) Going All Out
A9 Lil' Kim Bloodclot
A10 Sonja Blade, Eve (2), Rah Digga Do The Ladies
A11 Jay-Z Road To The Riches
A12 Raekwon Table
A13 Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg The Next Episode
A14 Juvenile (2) Ya Undastand
A15 Shyne Gangsta Shit
A16 Lil' Kim Forever
A18 Memphis Bleek, Lil' Cease, Ja Rule Crime Life
A19 Suspects, 50 Cent Fake Thugs
B1 Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Hitman* Xxxplosive
B2 Beanie Sigel Mac Man
B3 Lil' Kim West Side
B4 Hot Boys Cash Money Millionaires
B5 Da Brat, Ja Rule Stick Up
B6 Drag-On, DMX Niggas Die 4 Me
B7 R.O.C., Jermaine Dupri Switch
B8 E Moneybags, Showboys* All They Do Is This
B9 Nature (4) Mac Ridin
B10 Raekwon, Method Man Fuck 'Em
B11 Lil' Kim Who's Number One
B12 The Lox Wildout
B13 Nature (4) Young Love
B14 Shyne, Slim (3) Get Out Bitch
B15 Dr. Dre Hell Yeah



this is a tape that came out in 2000.
u were able to get it all over NYC and other mixtape spots on the east coast.
a very rare tape to have in your possession
u can find this tape on the some mixtape blogs nowadays if u get lucky