DJ Yoda ‎– Fisticuts

Spine Magazine ‎– none
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Yoda How Not To Do An Intro
2 DJ Yoda How To Do An Intro
3 Masta Ace Incorporated Saturday Night Live (LA Jay Remix)
Remix – LA Jay
4 Jungle Brothers On The Road Again (Q-Tip Remix)
Featuring – Q-TipRemix – Q-Tip
5 Phat Doug Hands Up High
6 Kool G Rap Erase Racism
Featuring – Big Daddy Kane, Biz Markie
7 Large Professor Hummin'
8 Diamond D & Lakim Shabazz I Can't Take No Mo
9 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth One In A Million
10 Tragedy* Da Funk Mode (Extra P Remix)
Featuring – Havoc (3)Remix – Large Professor
11 Del Tha Funkee Homosapien No More Worries
Featuring – Hieroglyphics
12 Erule Listen Up
13 Quinton I'm Not An MC (Instrumental)
14 Heavy D Don't Curse
Featuring – Big Daddy Kane, C.L. Smooth, Grand Puba, Kool G Rap, Pete Rock, Q-Tip
15 DJ Yoda One Of These Sounds Is Not Like The Other
16 Wu-Tang Clan Method Man (Crazy C's Suthun Fried Mix)
Remix – Crazy C
17 DJ Yoda The Truffle Shuffle
18 Omniscence Amazing
19 Mary J. Blige I Love You (Remix)
Featuring – Smif-N-Wessun
20 MC Eiht Nuthin' But The Gangsta
Featuring – Redman, Spice 1
21 DJ Yoda Chicken Soup Break
22 Mista Grimm Indo Smoke
23 Hansoul Project Thats Life (Instrumental)
24 Resident Alien (2) Dew Doo Man
25 DJ Yoda Teen Party Break
26 Positive K One To The Head
27 Bushwick Bill Ever So Clear
28 DJ Yoda Outro



For promotional use only.



Add Review



May 19, 2005
edited over 12 years ago

this is really a tight collection of early 90 hip-hop tracks; lots of them you probably haven't heard yet even tho you know the artist. yoda did some digging on this one. reccomended