DL Presents: DJ Crossphader ‎– Another L.I. Groove

A2B / PSP ‎– EDD009
2 × Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Tape 1 - Side A
A1 DJ Crossphader Intro
A2 Bumpy Knuckles I'm Here
A3 Jeru The Damaja El Presidente
A4 Mr. Voodoo Lyrical Tactics II
A5 Cali Agents How The West Was Won
A6 Mass Pyke* Far East Politics
A7 J-Rawls* Check The Clock
Featuring [Rap] – Grap Luva, J. Sands
A8 Missing Linx* Family Ties (Remix)
Featuring [Rap] – Prodigy
A9 Square One (2) State Of The Art
A10 Mr. Complex I'm Rhyming (Remix)
Tape 1 - Side B
B1 De La Soul Oooh
Featuring [Rap] – Redman
B2 Dwellas, The* Ill Collabo
Featuring [Rap] – Organized Konfusion
B3 The Unspoken Heard Sex, Lies, And Videotape
B4 Sound Providers The Difference
B5 Reflection Eternal Move Something
B6 Bahamadia Special Forces
Featuring [Rap] – Chops, Planet Asia, RascoFeaturing, Scratches – DJ Revolution
B7 Vakill Out The Speakers
Featuring [Rap] – J.U.I.C.E.
B8 El Da Sensai* Keep It Live
B9 Bahamadia One-4-Teen
Featuring [Rap] – Slum Village
Tape 2 - Side A
A1 Djinji Brown Emotional Content
Featuring [Rap] – The Unspoken Heard
A2 Big L On The Mic
A3 Reflection Eternal The Human Element
A4 Dilated People's* Right On
Featuring [Rap] – Lik's, The*
A5 Masta Ace Observations
A6 Etcetera (2) Tonight
Featuring [Rap] – Gauge (2), UG*
A7 El Da Sensai* Da Music
A8 Siah Work It Out
A9 I.G. Off And Hazardus* How You Luv Dat
Tape 2 - Side B
B1 DJ Crossphader Intro
B2 Phat Kat Dedicated To The Suckers
B3 Cali Agents Never Forget
B4 Grap Luva Heaven Sent
B5 Al' Tarik* Nasty
B6 Joey Chavez Heavy Lighting
Featuring [Rap] – Dilated People's*
B7 Apathy Every Emcee
Featuring [Rap] – Rise (2)
B8 Network Reps Life To Live
B9 Easy Mo Bee NYC
Featuring [Rap] – Kool G Rap
B10 Funky Fresh Few Through These Veins
Featuring [Rap] – Afu Ra*

Companies, etc.