D.R.I.* ‎– Dirty Rotten EP

Beer City Records ‎– BCR164
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Reissue, Gold


A1 Sad To Be 2:11
A2 War Crimes 1:11
A3 Busted 0:46
A4 Draft Me 0:19
A5 D.R.D.C. 0:21
A6 Capatalist Suck 0:35
A7 Misery Loves Company 0:33
A8 No Sense 1:16
A9 Blockhead 0:55
B1 I Don't Need Society 1:15
B2 Commuter Man 0:56
B3 Plastique 0:23
B4 Why 0:18
B5 Balance Of Terror 0:39
B6 My Fate To Hate 0:26
B7 Who Am I 0:45
B8 Money Stinks 0:43
B9 Human Waste 0:19
B10 Yes Ma'am 0:48
B11 Dennis's Problem 0:51
B12 Closet Punk 0:31
B13 Reag-Anomics 0:40

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 650557016476
  • Matrix / Runout: BCR-164-7A
  • Matrix / Runout: BCR-164-7B

Other Versions (5 of 43) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
183 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten EP(7", EP) Dirty Rotten Records 183 US 1983 Sell This Version
DRR 1983 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP(LP, Album, RE, Mis) Dirty Rotten Records, R Radical Records DRR 1983 US 1983 Sell This Version
BCCD 119 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP (On CD)(CD, RE) Beer City Records BCCD 119 US 2005 Sell This Version
PCCY-00402 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP(CD, EP, RE) Canyon International PCCY-00402 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
BCR165-1 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP(LP, Album, RE, Cle) Beer City Records BCR165-1 US Unknown Sell This Version