D.R.I.* ‎– Thrash Zone

Baron Music ‎– B.M.-115
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Thrashard
A2 Beneath The Wheel
A3 Enemy Within
A4 Strategy
A5 Labeled Uncurable
A6 You Say I'm Scum
A7 Gun Control
B8 Kill The Words
B9 Drown You Out
B10 The Trade
B11 Standing In Line
B12 Give A Hoot
B13 Worker Bee
B14 Abduction


Songs are listed sequentially over the sides and are not side divided.
"You Say I'm Scum" officially appears on CD version only and track A2 is misspelled in the inlay as: "Deneath The Wheel".
Release comes with transparent cassette and the user was supposed to label it by himself.

Dolby System
Stereo, also playable mono

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REST 72437 D. R. I.* Thrash Zone(CD, Album) Enigma Records (3), Metal Blade Records REST 72437 US Unknown Sell This Version
528 D.R.I.* Thrash Zone(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 528 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
PCCY-00042 D. R. I.* Thrash Zone(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records PCCY-00042 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
RO 9429 4 D.R.I.* Thrash Zone(Cass, Album) Roadracer Records RO 9429 4 Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version
7 73407-4 Dirty Rotten Imbeciles Thrash Zone(Cass, Album) Metal Blade Records 7 73407-4 Canada 1989 Sell This Version