D.R.I.* ‎– Thrash Zone

Tact ‎– 528
Cassette, Unofficial Release


A1 Thrasbastard 3:18
A2 Enemy Within 2:43
A3 Strategy 4:16
A4 Labeled Uncurable 3:08
A5 You Say I'm Scum 1:55
A6 Kill The Words 5:14
A7 Drown You Out 2:27
A8 Worker Bee 0:53
B9 Beneath The Whell 5:34
B10 Gun Control 4:52
B11 The Trade 4:28
B12 Standing In Line 1:31
B13 Give A Hoot 4:04
B14 Abduction 4:04


Released at the turn of 1990/1991.

Stereo also playable Mono
Dolby System

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REST 72437 D. R. I.* Thrash Zone(CD, Album) Enigma Records (3), Metal Blade Records REST 72437 US Unknown Sell This Version
528 D.R.I.* Thrash Zone(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 528 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
PCCY-00042 D. R. I.* Thrash Zone(CD, Album) Metal Blade Records PCCY-00042 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
RO 9429 4 D.R.I.* Thrash Zone(Cass, Album) Roadracer Records RO 9429 4 Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version
7 73407-4 Dirty Rotten Imbeciles Thrash Zone(Cass, Album) Metal Blade Records 7 73407-4 Canada 1989 Sell This Version