D.R.J.* ‎– Dirty Rotten LP

ALF ‎– A-103
Cassette, Album, Misprint, Unofficial Release


A1 I Don't Need Society 1:15
A2 Commuter Man 0:56
A3 Plastique 0:23
A4 Why 0:18
A5 Balance Of Terror 0:39
A6 My Fate To Hate 0:26
A7 Who Am I 0:45
A8 Money Stinks 0:43
A9 Human Waste 0:19
A10 Yea Ma'am 0:48
A11 Dennis' Problem 0:51
A12 Closet Punk 0:31
A13 Reaganomics 0:40
A14 Runing Around 0:55
A15 Couch Slouch 1:23
A16 To Open Closed Doors 0:29
B1 Sad To Be 2:11
B2 War Crimes 1:11
B3 Busted 0:46
B4 Draft Me 0:19
B5 F.R.D.C. 0:21
B6 Capitalist Suck 0:35
B7 Misery Loves Company 0:33
B8 No Sense 1:16
B9 Blockhead 0:55
B10 Violent Pacification 2:54
B11 Snap 1:10
B12 The Explorer 1:38

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
183 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten EP(7", EP) Dirty Rotten Records 183 US 1983 Sell This Version
DRR 1983 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP(LP, Album, RE, Mis) Dirty Rotten Records, R Radical Records DRR 1983 US 1983 Sell This Version
BCCD 119 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP (On CD)(CD, RE) Beer City Records BCCD 119 US 2005 Sell This Version
PCCY-00402 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP(CD, EP, RE) Canyon International PCCY-00402 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
BCA 165 D.R.I.* Dirty Rotten LP(LP, Album, RE, Cle) Beer City Records BCA 165 US Unknown Sell This Version


Add Review



September 6, 2017

msg me if you wanna buy it ... 2more words