D.S.-13* / Code 13 ‎– 13 Song Split 7"

Havoc Records ‎– HC7023
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Clear vinyl, Metal cover

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Demonsystem 13* Warenium 2000
A2 Demonsystem 13* I'm A Cop
A3 Demonsystem 13* It's About Time...
Vocals [Insane Power Violence] – Anna Havana
A4 Demonsystem 13* Media Two-Face
A5 Demonsystem 13* We Love You
A6 Demonsystem 13* Thrash And Burn (Sk8 Str8)
A6.5 Demonsystem 13* Worldwide Hardcore Pride (Swedish Stylee)
B1 Code 13 Worldwide Hardcore Pride (The American Way)
B2 Code 13 Red Dawn (Instrumental)
B3 Code 13 Fuck The Geto Bird
B4 Code 13 World War 3
Lyrics By – Useless*
B5 Code 13 Mohawks And Moustaches
B6 Code 13 The Crash Out
Music By – Tattoo Shane
B7 Code 13 Propaganda Control
Music By, Lyrics By – NOTA*

Companies, etc.



First pressing:
100 on clear vinyl with metal covers (this)
500 on blue vinyl, only available on DS-13 tour and via mailorder
500 on white vinyl, only available on Code 13 tour and via mailorder
2500 on orange vinyl

D.S.-13 recorded at Second Home, Umeå January-February 2000.
Code 13 recorded at Studio A440 in Minneapolis, March 2000.

Vinyl mastered at Metropolis Mastering (uncredited, identified by runout grooves).
Mastering credit identified by runout grooves & is not found on actual release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): HC-7023-DS 13 U-51664M A M.M.M.J.R.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): HC-7023-CODE13 U-51664-M-B M.M.M.J.R.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All