Da Grassroots ‎– Passage Through Time

Conception Records ‎– CON018-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Spears Of Ice
Featuring – Q-Bot
A3 Thematics
Featuring – Arcee
A4 Eternal
Featuring – K-OS, Thrust (5)
A5 Precious Metals
Featuring – Ghetto Concept
B1 Kenny's Query
B2 Last Days
Featuring – G-Knight, Marvel
B3 Price Of Livin
Featuring – Mr. Roam From The Plant
B4 Pylar Sanchez
Featuring – Remy Rezzin'
B5 Intermission
C1 Infomercial
C2 Postal Work
Featuring – Mr. Roam From The Plant
C3 Body Language
Featuring – Choclair, Saukrates
C4 The Approach
C5 Black Dove
Featuring – Schizm
D1 Political Proverbs
Featuring – Cryp2nite, Q-Bot
D2 A Mother's Love
D3 Born 2 Roam
Featuring – Mr. Roam From The Plant
D4 Revival (Three Rhyme Superstars)
Featuring – Arcee, Fatski, SchizmScratches – DJ S.O.S.


  • Art DirectionC. Andrew Rohrmann*
  • Executive Producer – Mr. Supreme, Noel 'Gadget' Campbell, Strath Shepard
  • Photography – Andy Rohrmann, Dawn Wilkinson, Strath Shepard
  • ProducerMr. Attic (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B2 to B3, C1 to C5, D2, D4), Mr. Murray (2) (tracks: A4, B1, D3), Swiff (tracks: A2, B4, D1)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByNoel 'Gadget' Campbell


Recorded and mixed at Audio Flex Mobile, Toronto. Mastered at Oasis Mastering, Los Angeles.

Although appearing on both the back cover and on the label, neither "Kenny's Theme" nor "Melancholy Blue" actually appear on this release.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All