Daft Punk ‎– TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Walt Disney Records ‎– D001356101
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress


A1 Overture 2:28
A2 The Grid 1:36
A3 The Son Of Flynn 1:35
A4 Recognizer 2:37
A5 Armory 2:02
A6 Arena 1:33
A7 Rinzler 2:17
A8 The Game Has Changed 3:25
A9 Outlands 2:42
B1 Adagio For TRON 4:11
B2 Nocturne 1:41
B3 End Of Line 2:36
B4 Derezzed 1:44
B5 Fall 1:22
B6 Solar Sailer 2:42
B7 Rectifier 2:14
B8 Disc Wars 4:11
C1 C.L.U. 4:39
C2 Arrival 2:00
C3 Flynn Lives 3:22
C4 TRON Legacy (End Titles) 3:17
C5 Finale 4:24
Bonus Content
D1 Sea Of Simulation 2:40
D2 Encom Part 2 2:15
D3 Encom Part 1 3:51
D4 Round One 1:38
D5 Castor 2:18
D6 Reflections 2:36
D7 Sunrise Prelude 2:55

Companies, etc.



180 gram vinyl. Comes in gatefold jacket with insert. TRON lettering on the cover is glow-in-the-dark.
Unlike the original limited release, no download code is included on the insert.
Sticker: "Features two tracks previously unreleased on any physical format" ("Sea Of Simulation" and "Sunrise Prelude")
Labels are identical to the original ones, featuring the same copyright/licensing credits for that edition.

Back and insert: This compilation ℗ 2011 Walt Disney Records
Labels: This compilation ℗ 2011 Walt Disney Records, Under Exclusive License to EMI Records LTD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 50087 23985 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 050087239855
  • Other (catalog number on insert): D001356101 NS01
  • Matrix / Runout (A): BB31717-01 A1 DOO1350311-A 0979201
  • Matrix / Runout (B): BB31717-01 B1 DOO1350311-B 0979201
  • Matrix / Runout (C): BB31717-01 C1 DOO1350311-C 0979201
  • Matrix / Runout (D): BB31717-01 D2 DOO1350311-D RE 0979201
  • ASIN: B011V1WTB4


Reviews Show All 15 Reviews

Add Review



March 16, 2019

I enjoy this album, although it may be a rare listen once in a while, the quick pace of the songs make it that way for me, great album! =)


February 9, 2019
Missed opportunity to have blue and orange rings around the rim of the record.


February 2, 2018

Amazing sounding album. The quality is great and the bonus songs are worth it!


December 25, 2016

The full package for Daft Punk fans. Just a whole bunch of Daft Punk goodness in an amazing sounding package


March 13, 2016

My goodness this pressing sounds perfect. Reminds me how well vinyl can be done and how good my setup actually sounds. I tend to think it's just the medium and my less than stellar table when records have surface noise, fluttering, etc. But no, records like this remind me that it's the pressing. Dead quiet during the soft/ambient sections of the album. Also a pretty amazing score. Daft Punk absolutely need to do some more scoring for techie movies.


January 8, 2016
this was confusing, the back says 2011, but it's a 2015 release?? what?


August 26, 2015

Perfect sound and looks cool! Inners have they own polyphonic bags also - so perfect packaging to travel around the wold !