The Dale Warland Singers* ‎– Carols Of Christmas

Augsburg Publishing House ‎– 23-1317
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
Adapted By – Dale WarlandArranged By [Setting By] – John RutterHarp – Kathy KienzleSoprano Vocals – Victoria Dean (3)Written-By [English] – Traditional
A2 The First Nowell
Arranged By [Setting By] – Stephen PaulusWritten-By [English] – Traditional
A3 Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
Arranged By [Setting By] – Stephen PaulusGuitar – Jeffrey Van (2)Written-By [Provençal] – Traditional
A4 Of The Father's Love Begotten
Arranged By [Setting By] – Dale Warland
A5 How Still He Rests
Oboe – Richard KillmerWritten-By – Brent Pierce
A6 Personent Hodie
Adapted By – Dale WarlandArranged By [Setting By] – John RutterHarp – Kathy KienzleWritten-By [German] – Traditional
A7 Still, Still, Still
Arranged By [Setting By] – Norman LuboffWritten-By [Austrian] – Traditional
B1 What Child Is This?
Arranged By [Setting By] – Dale WarlandFlute – Julie BogoradHarp – Kathy KienzleWritten-By [English] – Traditional
B2 Make We Joy
Written-By – Edwin Fissinger
B3 Child Of Peace
Guitar – Jeffrey Van (2)Soprano Vocals – Rosemary Barenz*Written-By – Jeffrey Van (2)
B4 The Shepherd's Carol
Written-By – William Billings
B5 What Is This Fragrance?
Arranged By [Setting By] – Dale WarlandOboe – Richard KillmerWritten-By [French] – Traditional
B6 The Angels And The Shepherds
Arranged By [Setting By] – Stephen PaulusFlute – Julie BogoradWritten-By [Bohemian] – Traditional
B7 Benedicamus Domino
Written-By – Peter Warlock
B8 Away In A Manger
Arranged By [Setting By] – Jeffrey Van (2)Guitar – Jeffrey Van (2)Tenor Vocals – William RollieWritten-By [American] – Traditional



Recorded at St. Mary's Chapel, St. Paul Seminary, St. Paul.